Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"vguy72"
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Massey Hall on 2008-02-23 - Cowboy Junkies
Disc 1 ------------------------------------------ 01 Mining For Gold 02 Misguided Angel 03 Blue Moon Revisited (Song For Elvis) 04 I Don’t Get It 05 I’m So Lonesome I could Cry 06 To Love Is To Bury 07 200 More Miles 08 Dreaming My Dreams With You 09 Working On A Building 10 Sweet Jane Disc 2 ------------------------------------------ 01 junkie jacket 02 Postcard Blues 03 Walking After Midnight -- encore 04 Powderfinger 05 My Little Basquiat 06 'Cause Cheap Is How I Feel 07 Sun Comes Up, It...
Downloads: 28,581 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-25 - Grateful Dead
Set Two: 1.Dupree's Diamond Blues > 2.Doin' That Rag > 3.Cosmic Charlie 4.Alligator > 5.Drums > 6.Alligator > 7.Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > 8.Feedback > 9.And We Bid You Good Night/
Keywords: Soundboard; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 2,280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Yoshi's Jazz Club on 2008-04-28 - Cowboy Junkies
Cowboy Junkies Yoshi's Oakland CA USA April 28, 2008 - Monday Early and Late Neumann KM140's (ortf) > Sound Devices MP2 > Edirol R09 (24/48) > WAV WAV > Adobe Audtion (24/48 > 16/44) > CD Wave > FLAC Early: 01. Blue Moon Revisited 02. Why This One 03. (banter) 04. Spiral Down 05. My Little Basquiat 06. Brothers 07. Two Soldiers 08. Lay It Down 09. Girl Behind the Man Behind the Gun 10. Angels in the Wilderness 11...
Keywords: cowboy junkies; km140s; yoshis; wilson66
Downloads: 5,798 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 (34:56) 1 Old, Old House 2 Sittin On Top Of The World 3 King Bee 4 Dire Wolf 5 Mama Tried 6 High Time 7 Dupree's Diamond Blues Disk 2 (55:20) 1 "Yellow Dog Story" 2 Dark//Star -> 3 St Stephen -> 4 The Eleven -> 5 Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Frank Bove
Downloads: 3,641 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1983-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Deal Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,463 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1968-05-00 - Grateful Dead
1. St. Stephen> 2. Cryptical> 3. The Other One> 4. Cryptical> 5. New Potato Caboose 6. Alligator> 7. Caution
Keywords: Soundboard; J Currier
Downloads: 4,072 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-30 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Memphis Blues, When Push Comes To Shove-> The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime, Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Smokestack Lightning-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Throwin' Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: US Blue-> Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,321 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Clara County Fairgrounds on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,592 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion, U of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Money Money, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Playin' In The Band, U.S. Blues, Big River, Stella Blue, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,254 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1971-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Hard To Handle, Turn On Your Lovelight > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,800 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Around & Around Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Stella Blue, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,790 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)